All dates and venues are subject to change!!!

 



April Gradings - TEAM TIGERS ONLY - w/c 26th April
(Plus further gradings at the end of July and Oct)



May Gradings...(Times given 2 weeks before) Juniors/Adults 

Saturday 8th May - Stalbridge Village Hall + BLACK BELT TRAINING
Sunday 16th May - Charlton Marshall Village Hall, Nr. Blandford + BLACK BELT GRADING



Presentation Evening for Black Belts 
Saturday 22nd May - Charlton Marshall Village Hall, Nr. Blandford 

 
 
Assistant/Instructor Course
Sunday 6th June - Charlton Marshall Village Hall, Nr.Blandford 



Aug Gradings...(Times given 2 weeks before) Juniors/Adults 

Saturday 7th Aug - Fontmell Magna Village Hall
Sunday 15th Aug - Charlton Marshall Village Hall
 

Summer Holiday FUN 🙏 *FRI 20TH AUGUST* 

Taekwondo workshop - 9.30AM - 12noon (£10 PER CHILD)

 

BLANDFORD CORN EXCHANGE - Market Place, Blandford Forum, DT11 7AF 

BOOK YOUR PLACE NOW!! CHILDREN CAN BE DROPPED OFF…. 

EVERYONE WELCOME!!! (INCLUDING OTHER FAMILY MEMBERS AND FRIENDS)

PLEASE WEAR OWN/CASUAL CLOTHES....... BRING A SNACK & A DRINK!!!

(Please note if I get enough requests to do another one, in YOUR area I will)


Nov Gradings...(Times given 2 weeks before) Juniors/Adults 

Saturday 13th Nov - St. Marys Church, Ferndown + BLACK BELT TRAINING
Sunday 21st Nov - Sturminster Newton Leisure Centre + BLACK BELT GRADING

 

Children's Christmas Party 
Sunday 5th December - (10am - 12) Charlton Marshall Village Hall, Nr. Blandford

 



Presentation Evening for Black Belts / XMAS PARTY
Saturday 11th December - Charlton Marshall Village Hall, Nr. Blandford