All dates and venues are subject to change!!!
 
End of January - TT Grading - TEAM TIGERS ONLY - 
(Plus further gradings at the end of Apri, July and Oct)



Feb Gradings...(Times given 2 weeks before) Juniors/Adults 
 
Saturday 12th Feb - Charlton Marshall Village Hall
Sunday 20th Feb - Stalbridge Village Hall
 
 

Grand Master Seminar!!!

Saturday 30th April - Blandford Leisure Centre (2pm - 5pm)
Ages up to & including 11yrs old - £25
12-17yr olds - £30
18+yrs - £35
Wear FULL Doboks & bring a drink...



May Gradings...(Times given 2 weeks before) Juniors/Adults 

Saturday 14th May - Wimborne First School
+ BLACK BELT TRAINING (2.30pm - 4pm) £5 payable on the day...
Sunday 22nd May - Charlton Marshall Village Hall
+ BLACK BELT GRADING (3.30pm - 5pm)



Presentation Evening for Black Belts (Plus Summer party!!!)
All Students welcome to come along AND CELEBRATE!!!

Saturday 11th June - Charlton Marshall Village Hall

 
 
Assistant/Instructor Course
Saturday 18th June - Charlton Marshall Village Hall (9.30am - 12.30pm) Full Instructors to stay until 1.30pm...



Family 'Camping with Training' - Friday 24th June ~ Sunday 26th June - HomeFarm, Tarrant Gunville, Blandford Forum, DT11 8JW.   (All KRMA/SOUL members)
Details have been sent out via EMAIL - BOOK now!!!



Aug Gradings...(Times given 2 weeks before) Juniors/Adults 

Saturday 13th Aug - Ferndown 'St. Marys Church'
Sunday 21st Aug - Fontmell Magna Village Hall VENUE *TBC*
 


Summer Holiday FUN 🙏 - Friday 26th August - 
Taekwondo workshop - 9.30AM - 12noon (£15 FOR 1 CHILD - Discount for family members - £25 FOR 2 CHILDREN)


BLANDFORD CORN EXCHANGE - Market Place, Blandford Forum, DT11 7AF 

BOOK YOUR PLACE NOW!! CHILDREN CAN BE DROPPED OFF…. 

EVERYONE WELCOME!!! (INCLUDING OTHER FAMILY MEMBERS AND FRIENDS)

PLEASE WEAR OWN/CASUAL CLOTHES....... BRING A SNACK & A DRINK!!!




OCTOBER - COMPETITION?... *DATES + VENUE TBC*



Nov Gradings + BB Training (Times given 2 weeks before) Juniors/Adults 
​Saturday 5th Nov - Charlton Marshall Village Hall - BLACK BELT TRAINING (£5 payable on the day) 4pm - 5.30pm
Saturday 12th Nov - Charlton Marshall Village Hall

Saturday 19th Nov - Stuminster Newton Lesiure Centre - BLACK BELT GRADING!!! (4pm - 6pm)

Sunday 20th Nov - Sturminster Newton Leisure Centre

 

Children's Christmas Party 
Sunday 11th December - (10am - 12) Charlton Marshall Village Hall
 


Presentation Evening for Black Belts / XMAS PARTY
Saturday 17th December - Charlton Marshall Village Hall