top of page

Details of events for Mr Knight's students throughout 2024

Mon 5th Feb, Wed 7th Feb, Fri 9th Feb - Team Tiger Gradings - Take Place During Classes

Sun 25th Feb - Colour Belt Grading - Parkstone Grammar School, Sopers Lane, Poole, BH17 7EP - 9:30-13:00 (group times sent via email)

Sun 21st Apr - Grandmaster Seminar - Parkstone Grammar School, Sopers Lane, Poole, BH17 7EP - 10:00-14:00

Mon 6th May, Wed 8th May, Fri 10th May - Team Tiger Grading - Take Place During Classes

Mon 6th May, Wed 8th May, Fri 10th May - Black Belt Spirit Test Take Place During Classes

Sun 19th May - Black Belt Grading - Charlton Marshall Village Hall, Blandford Forum, DT11 9PF - 15:30-17:30

Sat 25th May - Colour Belt Grading - Charlton Marshall Village Hall, Blandford Forum, DT11 9PF - 9:30-13:30

Date TBC - Black Belt Presentation - Location & Time TBC

Sat 10th Aug - Colour Belt Grading - Stalbridge Village Hall, Lower Road, Sturminster Newton, DT10 2NF

Sun 24th Nov - Colour Belt Grading - Charlton Marshall Village Hall, Blandford Forum, DT11 9PF - 9:30-13:30

Sun 24th Nov - Black Belt Grading - Charlton Marshall Village Hall, Blandford Forum, DT11 9PF - 14:00-16:00

Sat 21st Dec - Christmas Party & Black Belt Presentation - Stalbridge Village Hall, Lower Road, Sturminster Newton, DT10 2NF

bottom of page